Happy new year!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! Ooops I forgot to post for like a month! I’ve been kinda busy. I’m getting my puppy tomorrow, I’m naming him Oakley (like the brand, lol). He’s so cute! He’s a german shepherd! Well bye! πŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Happy new year!”

  1. freshtalkingkids Says:

    Oakley! So cute! Post some pics so I can see him!
    Are you on Scott Westerfeld’s forum? I am! (Team Toshi Banana!) πŸ˜€

  2. majorlibubbli Says:

    I sometimes go on weterblog I havent had much time lately. And ok I’ll post some πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

