PUPPIES!

We’re looking at puppies today and we’re getting one in January! Right now they’re 2 weeks old! I’ll try to put some pictures on when we get him. 😀 I’m so excited!!!!! Well other than that I have to finish homework. Let me correct myself, boring homework. 😛 So thats all, bye!

4 Responses to “PUPPIES!”

  1. freshtalkingkids Says:

    Puppies, puppies, puppies are so cute! My mini poodle is almost 4, but she still acts like a puppy! 🙂 I hate my homework! My teachers give sooo much!!! They say it helps us be responsible. 🙄 Oh well.

    • majorlibubbli Says:

      i dont get a lot, but homework is homework and i hate it. more responsible 🙄 whatever! i have a 5 year old black lab that still acts like a puppy, i cant wait til january!

  2. freshtalkingkids Says:

    Awww! I love black labs! 😀

  3. freshtalkingkids Says:

    8) 🙄 😈 💡 :mrgreen: 🙂 😦 😀
    Smiley faces! (I love the sunglasses one!)

Leave a Reply

