Ummmm

I’m getting a puppy for Christmas!!!! 😀 I’m sooooo excited, on Sunday we’re looking at 2 week old puppies and we’re getting a 6 week old puppy on January 1st!!!! So it’s kinda like a birthday/Christmas/new year present! Oh and happy Friday the 14th I mean 13th!!!(i wasn’t trying to be funny there i was just typing fast) And my birthday’s in 7 days!! 😛 So, ya, thats all, bye! 😀 🙂 :mrgreen: 🙄 😛

2 Responses to “Ummmm”

  1. Team Toshi Banana Says:

    You’re getting a puppy?! Bubbly! 😀 😀 😀
    Happy (late) Friday the 13! It’s Saturday the 14, now, but I’m going to say it since I didn’t yesterday.
    My birthday’s in 11 days! (Nov. 25) 🙂

Leave a Reply

