HAPPY HALLOWEEN PEOPLES!!!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! again! Tonight I went trick or treating! It was fun, but this one girl was being a hypocritical b****! Dont ask why, she just was, usually she’s really nice, but not tonight. F.Y.I., I was a ladybug, how about you guys? I put sparkles in hair and when I was spraying myself I got it ALL OVER myself! My arms, chest, shoulders, forehead, I am majorlyΒ sparkley! Lol it’s pretty awesome! Well thats all, bye guys, and I wanna say HI FRESHTALKINGKIDS! MY only reader….. I think. πŸ˜›

4 Responses to “HAPPY HALLOWEEN PEOPLES!!!”

  1. freshtalkingkids Says:

    HI MAJORLIBUBBLY! 😈 :mrgreen: πŸ™„ πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

  2. majorlibubbli Says:

    Lol! Love the smiley faces!

  3. freshtalkingkids Says:

    Smiley… smiley… smiley… I love them!!

    πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› πŸ™„ :mrgreen: 😈 8)

    Hmm I wonder if this one works: πŸ’‘

    BYE MAJORLIBUBBLY!!! (I’m going to check Scott-la’s blog now)

    • majorlibubbli Says:

      lol! they all worked! πŸ’‘ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› πŸ™„ :mrgreen: 😈 8) i just used your smilies cuz i couldnt think of any more. im gonna go check scott’s blog too. bye freshtalkingkids!

Leave a Reply

