I dont know what to call this

Sorry, I havent made a post in a couple days, I completly forgot to. Well I’ve known this one kid since 2nd grade and one of my other friends keeps saying I like them and I dont. We’re just friends! Its really annoying, and she’s the  one dating a kid she doesn’t like! I’m reading LEVIATHAN (by Scott Westerfeld, he’s sooo awesome) and it’s really good, not as good as my fav series (UGLIES series), but really good. I actually like Deryn more than Alek. Well thats all I have to say so bye everyone. I’ll try to post tomorrow! 😛

2 Responses to “I dont know what to call this”

  1. freshtalkingkids Says:

    hmm. I like Deryn more too, but I’d rather ride in the stormwalker than the Leviathan. 😀

  2. majorlibubbli Says:

    Me too, I’d much rather ride in a stormwalker, I think I’d be kinda creeped out by fabricated animal thingys, like the Leviathan.

Leave a Reply

